What’s wrong with being confident?

Processed with VSCOcam with s1 preset

My name is Brandon Lorien (Lauren) Stewart. I typically just go by Brandon Lorien, and I prefer not to use my last name. I’m 22 years old, and I’m a senior at UCA, with a major in Marketing. I currently work at Old Navy in Conway, AR, and I’ve been with GAP, Inc. for 5 years now. I’m highly passionate about all things pop culture, and that’s what I plan to blog about. I want this blog to be a place where you can go to satisfy your gossip cravings. Miley, Beyoncé, Gaga, Britney, Taylor, Kylie, Justin, Selena, and everyone else who’s currently in the spotlight. I want to share the latest gossip, new music, fashion trends, fragrences and more. I’ve always low-key wanted to be a blogger, and now I’m finally taking that chance. I hope you’ll come along with me on this adventure. I could’t be more more excited! 

Leave a comment